page border

2017 Student Concert Practice Dates are below by Department.

Please speak with your one to one teacher for more information and/or to book a performance space at one or more of these events.

Contemporary Department Concert Practice

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017 - CMS/Jazz End of Year Concert

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Brass & Percussion Departments Concert Practice

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Brass End of Year Concert

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

String Department Concert Practice

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Strings Fest I (Sem I Concert)
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Strings Fest II (Sem II Concert)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Vocal Department Concert Practice

Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Vocal Department Concert
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Vocal Department Concert
Monday, December 11, 2017 Vocal Department Concert
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Vocal Department Concert
Friday, April 7, 2017 Vocal Department Concert

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Vocal Workshop
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Vocal Workshop
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Vocal Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017 Vocal Workshop
Monday, November 27, 2017 Vocal Workshop
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Vocal Workshop

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Woodwind Department Concert Practice

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017 Woodwind Department Showcase Concert
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Woodwind Department Showcase Concert 

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------   

About Us

Mission Statement

We seek to inspire our Central Coast community to engage in and value music as an integral part of life through comprehensive music education and artistic endeavour.