page border


The Management Committee of Central Coast Conservatorium governs the Conservatorium’s affairs. There are four elected office-bearers: President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. Five other ordinary members of the Committee are elected at an Annual General Meeting.  Another position is held by a representative of Newcastle University.

Management Committee

Francesca Bell


Vinay Srivastava

Vice President 

Peter Brandon


Dr Mike Mitchelmore


Charmian Gadd

Committee Member 

Ian Hemphill

Committee Member 

Hilary Day

Committee Member 

Claire Braund

Committee Member 

Adam Manning

Committee Member 

About Us

Mission Statement

We seek to inspire our Central Coast community to engage in and value music as an integral part of life through comprehensive music education and artistic endeavour.