page border

Central Coast Conservatorium Terms 2020 Tuition & Ensembles

The Central Coast Conservatorium follows the NSW Department of Education School Term dates

Term 1 

Tuesday 28 January 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020
Note:
- Saturday Strings concludes 4 April
- There are no lessons on Good Friday 10 April and Easter Saturday 11 April

Term 2 

Monday 27 April 2020 to Saturday 4 July 2020
Note:
- Saturday Strings concludes 27 June

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020 to Saturday 26 September 2020
Note:
- Saturday Strings concludes 19 September

Term 4 

Monday 12 October 2020 to Saturday 19 December 2020
Note:
- Saturday Strings concludes 12 December




central coast conservatorium Enrol Now

Term Dates

The Central Coast Conservatorium operates to NSW Department of Education School Gazetted Term dates

Term 1
Tuesday 28/1 to Thursday 9/4 
(Saturday Strings concludes 4 April)

Term 2
Monday 27/4 to Saturday 4/7 
(Saturday Strings concludes 27 June)

Term 3
Monday 20/7 to Saturday 26/9 
(Saturday Strings concludes 19 September)

Term 4
Monday 12/10 to Saturday 19/12
(Saturday Strings concludes 12 December)



Mission Statement

We seek to inspire our Central Coast community to engage in and value music as an integral part of life through comprehensive music education and artistic endeavour.